Congratulations Portugal and Salvador Sobral


Portugal has won the 2017 ESC (Eurovision Song Contest) with the song 'Amar Pelos Dois' performed by the artist Salvador Sobral.

Congratulations Ukraine and Jamala


Ukraine is the Winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 with the song "1944" performed by Jamala


The first ever

The first Eurovision Song contest ever took place in Lugano, Switzerland at the Teatro Kursaal, on the 24th of May, 1956.


Winners since the beginning of The Eurovision song contest 1956

Year - Winner

1956 -  Switzerland, with the song Refrain, performed by Lys Assia

1957 -  the Netherlands, with the song Net Als Toen, performed by Corry Brokken

1958 - France, with the song Dors, Mon Amour, performed by André Claveau.

1959 - The Netherlands, with the song, Een Beetje performed by Teddy Scholten.

The years

All the years with Eurovision song contest, from 1956 and forward.



All the years with Eurovision song contest

Winners of the Esc all the years